SUPERGIRL (2016-2018) Collected Editions

Supergirl Vol. 1: Reign of the Cyborg Supermen

On Sale May 2, 2017
Available at Amazon and digital bookstores

Collects Supergirl: Rebirth #1 and Supergirl #1-6

Supergirl moves to National City! As Kara Danvers, average American teenager and high school student, Supergirl must balance her life as a superhero with her new life on Earth. But some demons from her Kryptonian past are coming back to haunt her, and Kara will find herself face-to-face with her father: the sinister Cyborg Superman!

Written by Steve Orlando; Art by Brian Ching & Michael Atiyeh; Emanuela Lupacchino, Ray McCarthy, Michael Atiyeh (Rebirth).

Supergirl Vol. 2: Escape from the Phantom Zone

On sale Oct 31, 2017
Available at Amazon and digital bookstores

Collects Supergirl #7-11 and material from Batgirl Annual #1.

Supergirl enters the mind of a Kryptonian monster to stop a killer and restore sanity within the D.E.O.

In the aftermath of “Superman Reborn,” Kara meets Superman again – for the first time.

“Escape From the Phantom Zone” – Supergirl and Batgirl must face the Phantom King to escape!

Supergirl Vol. 3: Girl of No Tomorrow

On sale April 10, 2018
Available for preorder at Amazon

Collects Supergirl #12-16 and Supergirl Annual #1.

Emerald Empress’ attack on Supergirl begins as her new Fatal Five assembles. Empress’ plan to destroy Supergirl’s present to preserve her future goes into full swing as Supergirl tries to hold her own–but soon even her abilities are out of her control.